Home
 
     
 
 
Vorstandsmitglieder des PostSV Kärnten
 
     
 
  Obmann Norbert Ebner
Tel.: 0463-55250
Mobil: 0660-3506556
Fax: 0463-515551
E-Mail: ebner.norbert@gmx.at
 
     
 
  Obmann-Stv. Peter Mallweger
Tel.: 04242-33144
Mobil: 0664-4008101
E-Mail: peter.mallweger@aon.at
 
     
 
  Schriftführerin

Judith Schober
Tel.: 0463-33505
Mobil: 0664-5322998
Fax: 0463-893532
E-Mail: judith.schober@telekom.at

   
 
 

Schriftführerin-Stv.
Aufsicht
Postsportzentrum
Klagenfurt

Elisabeth Obereder
Tel.: 04225-2089
Mobil: 0664-2116699
E-Mail: elisabeth.obereder@aon.at

 
     
 
  Finanzreferent

Armin Pasterk
Tel.: 04228-3287
Mobil: 0664-4040065
E-Mail: armin.pasterk@aon.at

 
     
 
  Beirat

Ing. Wolf-Dieter Löcker

Mobil: 0664-6296756
E-Mail: wolfdieter.loecker@telekom.at

     
 
  Beirat

Helmut Omatta

Mobil: 0664-
E-Mail: helmut.omotta@post.at

 
   
 
  Beirat


Friedrich Kircher

Mobil: 0664-6296758
E-Mail: friedrich.kircher@telekom.at

 
     
 
  Kontrolle

Mag. Walter Pansi

Mobil: 0664-4221895
E-Mail: walter.pansi@diakonie-waiern.at

 
     
 
  Kontrolle

MMag. Wolfgang Likar

Mobil: 0676-4632379
E-Mail: wolfgang.likar@lkh-klu.at